Central

Mankenberg GmbH
Spenglerstr. 99
23556 Lübeck

Postal address:
Mankenberg GmbH
Postfach 3230
23581 Lübeck

info@mankenberg.de
www.mankenberg.com

Phone: +49 (0) 451 - 879 75 0
Fax: +49 (0) 451 - 879 75 99

Business hours:
Mon - Thu 7.15 - 16.30
Fr 7.15 - 15.30

If you wish to report a malfunction concerning the company building outside our opening hours and need a responsible contact person immediately, please dial: +49 (0) 451 - 48 445 445

Contact Form
Your data will be collected in this form so that we can respond to your request. Please review our privacy policy to learn how we protect and process your submitted information.
*Mandatory fields
Request Callback
Your data will be collected in this form so that we can respond to your request. Please review our privacy policy to learn how we protect and process your submitted information.
*Mandatory fields

Distribution

Alnab Armatur AB
Mr. Peter Lagerholm
Ögärdesvägen 4B
433 30 Partille

alnab@alnab.se
www.alnab.se

Phone: +46 31 449 450
Alnab Armatur AB
Dahl Sverige AB
Mr. Henrik Lilja
Kardanvägen 36
46138 Trollhättan

henrik.lilja@dahl.se
www.dahl.se

Phone: +46 520 473 540
Dahl Sverige AB
Boiswood Limited
Mr. Jack Carr
Unit A1, Spinnaker House, Hempsted Lane
Gloucester GL2 5FD

info@boiswood.co.uk
www.boiswood.co.uk

Phone: +44 14 52 330 011
Boiswood Limited
MRC Global (Belgium) NV
Mr. Thomas Verkinderen
Vaartkaai 50
2170 Antwerpen (Merksem)

thomas.verkinderen@mrcglobal.com
www.mrcglobal.com

Phone: +32 3 205 13 62
MRC Global (Belgium) NV
ARMATEC A/S
Mr. Kenneth Holmen
Mjølnersvej 4-8
2600 Glostrup

kh@armatec.dk
www.armatec.com

Phone: +45 46 96 00 78
ARMATEC A/S
FILTER AS
Mr. Peeter Kutti
Läike tee 9, Peetri küla, Rae vald
75312 Harjumaa

peeter.kutti@filter.eu
www.filter.ee

Phone: +372 606 66 05
FILTER AS
Kokko Control Oy
Nöykkiönpuro 19
02300 Espoo

info@kokko-control.fi
www.kokko-control.fi

Phone: +358/9 819 271 10
Kokko Control Oy
MRC Global France sas
Mr. Marcel Eisenhardt
Immeuble Cerithe C2 – Hall 201
21 – 23 rue du Petit Albi
95800 Cergy Saint Christophe

marcel.eisenhardt@mrcglobal.com
www.mrcglobal.com

Phone: +33 1 307 361 00
MRC Global France sas
Precision Fluid Controls S.R.L.
Mr. Stefano Bianchi
via G.Watt 37
20143 Milano

precision@precisionfluid.it
www.precisionfluid.it

Phone: +39 02 891 592 70
Precision Fluid Controls S.R.L.
FILTER SIA
Mr. Andris Griškovs
Ulbrokas 23
1021 Riga

andris.griskovs@filter.eu
www.filter.lv

Phone: +371 67 55 67 65
FILTER SIA
UAB FILTER Technical Advisers
Mr. Raimondas Linkis
Draugystes Str. 19
51230 Kaunas

raimondas.linkis@filter.eu
www.filter.lt

Phone: +370 37 40 03 71
UAB FILTER Technical Advisers
Prowatec Luxembourg S.A.
Mrs. Linda Devalet
23, rue de la Gare
9122 Schieren

sales@prowatec.lu
www.prowatec.lu

Phone: +352 33 29 14 501
Prowatec Luxembourg S.A.
Conovalve - CCV INT.B.V.
Mr. Maarten Veldkamp
Minervum 7386
4817 ZH Breda

mankenberg@conovalve.nl
www.conovalve.nl

Phone: +31 76 599 09 51
Conovalve - CCV INT.B.V.
FLUVIUS Flow Control GmbH
Mr. Marinko Plavsic
Wiener Straße 113/2.11.B6
A- 2700 Wiener Neustadt

office@fluvius-flowcontrol.at
www.fluvius-flowcontrol.at

Phone: +43 2622 427 140
FLUVIUS Flow Control GmbH
NPI Sp. z o.o.
ul. Trzebnicka 7 / Szczodre k/Dlugolleki
55-095 Mirków

npi@npi.com.pl
www.npi.com.pl

Phone: +48 71 399 85 85 / 399 09 87
OOO Mankenberg
Andropova avenue, 18, building 6, office 5-04
115432 Moscow, Russia

russia@mankenberg.ru
www.mankenberg.ru

Phone: +7 22 18 914
OOO Mankenberg
Andre Ramseyer AG
Industriestraße 32
3175 Flamatt

info@ramseyer.ch
www.ramseyer.ch

Phone: +41 31 744 00 40
Andre Ramseyer AG
Armstrong-Kobilsek d.o.o.
Mr. Urban Kobilšek
Cankarjeva 21
1234 Menges

info@armstrong-kobilsek.si
www.armstrong-kobilsek.si

Phone: +386 1 723 73 44
Armstrong-Kobilsek d.o.o.
KLINGER Saidi Spain
C/ Mas del Conde, S/N
Pol. Masía de Baló
46394 Ribarroja del Turia (Valencia)

jordi.sena@klinger.es
www.saidi.es

Phone: +34 961 640 330
Mobil: +34 627 52 85 62
KLINGER Saidi Spain
REGOM INSTRUMENTS s.r.o.
Mr. Eduard Halaska
Brabcova 1159/2
147 00 Praha 4

regom@regom.cz
www.regom.cz

Phone: +420 241 402 206
REGOM INSTRUMENTS s.r.o.
VALENCO
VALENCO ENDÜSTRIYEL VANA KONTROL SIST. MÜH. SAN. VE TIC. LTD. STI.
Adatepe Is Merkezi No:276/33
Bagdat Caddesi
Maltepe / Istanbul

info@valenco.com.tr
www.valenco.com.tr

Phone: +90 216 706 15 07
VALENCO
TECHPRILAD LLC
Kurenivskiy Lane, 4/9
04073 Kyiv

info@techprilad.com
www.techprilad.com

Phone: +38 04 44 672 630
TECHPRILAD LLC
NOR-Service kft.
Nagykörösi út 99
1205 Budapest

info@nor-service.hu
www.nor-service.hu

Phone: +36 142 14 590
NOR-Service kft.
Compact MM Trade
Dimitrija Tucovica 146/III/20
11000 Beograd

office@compact-mmt.rs
www.compact-mmt.rs

Phone: +38 111 383 70 98
Compact MM Trade
Mr. Sebastian Wentzel
Sales Manager International
Spenglerstrasse 99
23556 Luebeck

sebastian.wentzel@mankenberg.de

Phone: +49 451 87 975 272
Mr. Sebastian Wentzel
Mr. Jochen Kleimann
Sales Manager International
Spenglerstraße 99
23556 Lübeck

jochen.kleimann@mankenberg.de

Phone: +49 451 87 975 66
Mr. Jochen Kleimann
Mr. Marc Bornemann
Sales Manager International
Spenglerstraße 99
23556 Lübeck

marc.bornemann@mankenberg.de

Phone: +49 451 87 975 46
Mr. Marc Bornemann
Mr. Robert Rosin
Sales Manager International
Spenglerstraße 99
23556 Lübeck

robert.rosin@mankenberg.de

Mobil: +49 451 87 975 52
Mr. Robert Rosin
Mr. Christian Sack
Head of Project Dept. and Sales Manager International
Spenglerstraße 99
23556 LÜbeck

christian.sack@mankenberg.de

Phone: +49 451 87 975 65
Mr. Christian Sack
Contact
Product
Product SearchPlease enter product name